Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Tha Pandemic album re-released

Mr. Loco's throwback album from 2006 has just been re-released, only this time it's been released to all the major digital retailers around the globe!! Album available at:
*Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0748CPPP5/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_sApEzbRSPWZDC
*Google Play https://play.google.com/store/music/album?id=Bvmtzyxsbepnl5jvvpglzpsflr4
*Also available at Deezer, Tidal, Pandora and over 150 online stores world wide!!

1. Intro
2. It's Me
3. Unstoppable Thug Shit
4. My Time Is Now
5. Keep Ya Eyez Open feat. DJ Ying
6. Born 2 Ryde (Pandemic Remix) feat. Underground Gangsta & MC Ron
7. Livin' 2 Fast feat. Big On
8. True 2 Tha Game (OG Mix) feat. DJ King Assassin & Anuubis
9. Bringin' Heat
10. 4 Tha Hustlaz feat. Anuubis & Semi-Auto
11. Tha Pandemic feat. Skulls & Anuubis
12. Wize Guy Walk (Pandemic Remix) feat. MC Ron, Jaygo and Soulja C
13. The Fast Lane feat. Underground Gangsta & A-FS
14. Losin' My Mind
15. Let Me Hear Ya Holla feat. ATG (AKA J.Rydah)
16. Look At Me Now
17. I Ain't Crazy (Pandemic Remix) feat. Boogie The Mann & Anuubis.

All songs produced by Azrael Kalashnikov, except for Born 2 Ryde, produced by DJ Pimp, Livin' 2 Fast & Bringin' Heat, produced by Skulls and True 2 Tha Game, produced by Anno Domini.

#MrLocoAKALocDaSmoke #ThaPandemic #Throwback #album #ReReleased
#WizeGuyzGlobal #WGGDigitalEnt #TheMovement #TheLabel #InFullEffect

No comments:

Post a Comment