Thursday, December 8, 2016

Tha Badd Blood Kartel Mixtape is here! Stream it now on Soundcloud

Tha Badd Blood Kartel mixtape, by Badd Blood and hosted by DJ King Assassin is here! Featuring 2pac (RIP), Yay Heard, Str8-Lace (RIP), Mr. 1 ThouWow, Leash Da Beast, Lady T and Tre Styles and production by the team at Anno Domini Nation, this 17 track mixtape is a guaranteed West Coast slapper! Available now exclusively at Soundcloud!

Track List
  1. Tha BBK Intro
  2. Do Tha Monkey feat. Leash Da Beast (Prod. by Scare Beats)
  3. Say U Know Me (Prod. by Anno Domini)
  4. I Do Me (Prod. by Anno Domini)
  5. Str8 Out Tha Bay feat. Mac Models (Prod. by Anno Domini)
  6. Ghetto Star (20 Years Gone Remix by Lil' Prophet) by Penn St8 & Lady T feat. 2pac (Prod. by Anno Domini)
  7. It Go'z Down (In My Hood) (Badd Blood Mix) (Prod. by Anno Domini)
  8. Back In Town (Prod. by Anno Domini)
  9. Like TNT (Prod. by Anno Domini)
  10. Juss Knockin (Prod. by B-Dubb Productions)
  11. Deez Streets feat. Lady T
  12. No Phukz Given (Penn St8 solo) (Prod. by Loc Da Smoke)
  13. Bay Life (Mr. Loco solo) (Prod. by Screwaholic)
  14. Thangz Done Changed feat. Yay Heard (Prod. by Anno Domini)
  15. War Gamez (20 Years Gone Remix by Lil' Prophet & Loc Da Smoke) Mr. Loco & Tre Styles feat. 2pac) (Prod. by Kid)
  16. Take Me Away Part 2 (RIP Str8-Lace & Kerry Voss) feat. Str8-Lace & Mac Models. (Prod. by Anno Domini
  17. Bonus Track: In My Hood (RMX) feat. Mr. 1ThouWow
#BaddBlood #AsheeKnuckleEnt #WizeGuyzGlobal

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Mr. Loco, Penn St8 & Lady T leave 1Hood Entertainment

As of 11/22/2016 Mr. Loco, Lady T & Penn St8 of Badd Blood are no longer with 1Hood Entertainment. It all happened very suddenly and unexpected, but the show must go on and it will do so independently with Wize Guyz Global. Lady T and Calaber 007 of the extended Outlawz family have joined the WGG movement as well and there many plans for the future. Also DJ King Assassin, D.L.E.MM.A. & Mr. Loco are working on 4 Tha Thugz & Gutta Folk Returns, Mr. Loco and the European Wize Guyz Global boss MC Ron are working on a project and Badd Blood and Lady T are working on the Blood Tiez album. Also with the recent label shift, the upcoming Badd Blood Kartel album has been put on hold until the proper changes are made and a new release date is set.
Stay tuned, the future has plenty of great projects in store!

Friday, November 4, 2016

2pac - 20 Years Gone Mixtape Hosted by DJ King Assassin & DJ 4Five of DPG

The new Wize Guyz Global & Lil' Prophet Presents: 2pac - 20 Years Gone #MakaveliLivesOn double volume mixtape set is out for FREE DOWNLOAD now!! Available at DatPiff and SoundCloud!! Check it out by clicking one of our links below now!!

DJ's: DJ King Assassin of THUG LIFE & DJ 4Five of DPG
Artist: 2pac
Mixtape: 20 Years Gone #MakaveliLivesOn Vol. 1 & 2
Track List:

Vol. 1:

1. Intro
2. Open Fire (Lil' Prophet RMX)
3. Thug Luv feat. Bone Thugz N Harmony (Lil' Prophet RMX)
4. All Day feat. Spice 1, Celly Cell & DJ King Assassin (Son of Sam RMX)...
5. War Gamez feat. Tre Styles & Mr. Loco AKA Loc Da Smoke  (Lil' Prophet RMX)
6. Soon as I Get Home feat. DMX (Lil' Prophet RMX)
7. Staring At The World Through My Rearview (Lil' Prophet RMX)
8. Do For Luv (Lil' Prophet RMX)
9. Whatz Ya Phone number? (Lil' Prophet RMX)
10. Hold On feat. Stretch (Lil' Prophet RMX)
11. God Bless The Dead feat. Stretch (DJ Loc Da Smoke RMX)
12. Until The End Of Time feat. RL of Next (Lil' Prophet RMX)
13. Changes feat. D.L.E.MM.A. (DJ Rhyme Z RMX)
14. Black Cotton feat. Mouseman (DJ Crezzpo RMX)
15. Can You Get Away feat. Eboni Foster (Lil' Prophet RMX)
16. Resist The Temptation (Lil' Prophet RMX)

Vol. 2:

1. Intro
2. Hit 'Em Up feat. Yaki Kadafi (Lil' Prophet RMX)
3. Ghetto Star (Rip It Up) feat. Penn St8 and Lady T (Lil' Prophet RMX)
4. Mash On 'Em feat. Calaber 007 (Lil' Prophet RMX)
5. Ballad Of A Dead Soulja (Lil' Prophet RMX)...
6. Thugz Mansion (Lil' Prophet RMX)
7. Assassin's Dear Mama Story
8. Dear Mama (OG Version)
9. Happy Home feat. SadÄ—
10. Picture Me Rollin' feat. Big Syke, CPO Boss Hog & Danny Boy (Lil' Prophet RMX)
11. Who Do You Believe In feat. Yaki Kadafi (Lil' Prophet RMX)
12. Grab The Mic (Lil' Prophet RMX)
13. Thug Style (Lil' Prophet RMX)
14. Believe feat. Tech N9ne & Kortney Leveringston (Lil' Prophet RMX)
15. Take A Look Back feat. Alchemist (Lil' Prophet RMX)
16. High Hopes feat. Pink Floyd (Lil' Prophet RMX)
17. BONUS TRACK: Hell Razor (Lil' Prophet RMX)

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Tha Sonz Of Sevenz EP is out now!!

Last year, me, Penn St8, Mac Models and Str8-Lace were talking about forming a new group called the Sonz Of Sevenz, but never really got it off the ground. Sadly we lost our homie Str8-Lace recently, so the 3 of us who are left decided to release "Tha Sonz Of Sevenz EP" as a dedication to the homie! 7 songs of 707 Bay Area shit available to stream exclusively on Soundcloud or to purchase at CD Baby! Special edition CD's with a few extra bonus songs are also available to order exclusively at the blog as well!

Click on one of the links and check it out now:

Stream Tha Sonz Of Sevenz EP on Soundcloud

Buy Tha Sonz Of Sevenz EP at CD Baby

Buy Special Edition CD with Debit / Credit card

Buy Special Edition CD with PayPal

1. Bang wit' us feat. Anuubis
2. Str8 out tha Bay
3. All Gas No Brakez
4. Thug $hit (Still Hungry Mix) feat. Quez Outlaw
5. Kali Dayz (Unfadeable mix)
6. Take Me Away feat. Strait Lace
7. Take Me Away Part 2 (RIP Kerry Voss and Str8-Lace) feat. Str8-Lace
#SonzOfSevenz #ThaSonzOfSevenzEP #RIPStr8Lace #RIPKerryVoss

New videos and Autobiography

So since I've downloaded this app "Viva Video" to my phone, I've been on a "Selfie Style" music video making craze lol and I just also made a little Autobiography video so y'all can get a deeper glimpse in to the life of Mr. Loco AKA Loc Da Smoke 
1 Luv, 1 God, 1 Hood 
-Mr. Loco AKA Loc Da Smoke 

Just click on the titles below and enjoy!

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

New video for Mr. Loco AKA Loc Da Smoke's single Fly

#PressPlay #NewVideo

Song: Fly
Artist: Mr. Loco AKA Loc Da Smoke
Produced by: Anno Domini
Album: Unfadeable
Available at Amazon, CD Baby, Google Play, iTunes, Spotify and many more outlets world wide!

Thursday, April 14, 2016

New video and new instrumentals

Mr. Loco AKA Loc Da Smoke has been very busy lately with not only promoting his new Unfadeable album which was released back in January, but also recording songs for the upcoming Badd Blood album "Tha Badd Blood Kartel", a new video for the Badd Blood single "Like TNT" and he recently reopened his line of West Coast mob style instrumentals "Loc Da Smoke Beats". Below you can check out the new video and also click on the link to his official beat page.

Click here to log on to Loc Da Smoke Beats
Click here to watch Video

Sunday, January 10, 2016

The Unfadeable album is here!

World premier, the wait is over!! Get your copy of Mr. Loco AKA Loc Da Smoke's new album "Unfadeable" right here at Loc Da Smoke Dot Com.

To order, just click on one of the purchase options below: