Tuesday, July 17, 2012


Badd Blood's new album "7'z Up" is coming August 3rd and you can pre-order it now by emailing us at http://kunaki.com/MSales.asp?PublisherId=123903

Track List:
01. Over Seas (7'z Up album mix) feat. Doon Koon of The Federation
02. Tha Streetz Are Talkin feat. Underground Gangsta & D.L.E.MM.A.
03. 19 Nutty (18 Dummy+1)
04. You Know What It Do (Mr. Loco solo feat. Penn St8 on hook)
05. Neva Wuz Da Type feat. Reggie Push & C-Siccness
06. Tha Connection feat. 4Five of Tha Dogg Pound Next Generation
07. Grown Manz Struggle
08. This Is What We Do feat. Goldie Gold of The Federation
09. When Da Shotz Rang Out (Penn St8 Solo)
10. Blow Ya Top Off (7'z Up Mix) (Mr. Loco Solo)
11. Can't Stop This feat. Goldie Gold of The Federation and War Chi7d
12. She Won't Let Me (Penn St8 Solo)
13. On Da West Feat. C-Siccness
14. Hard Dayz feat. D.L.E.MM.A.
15. Down N Durrdee feat. Mac Reese
16. Dark Smoke feat. SD Outlaw & D.L.E.MM.A.
17. Dead Homiez feat. Underground Gangsta
77. Bonus Track: Tha World Keepz Goin Round (Gutta Folk Mix) feat. David Ray, Underground Gangsta, Kastro of 2pac's Outlawz & D.L.E.MM.A.

CHECK OUT THE 7 SINGLES FOR 7'Z UP AT: www.soundclick.com/baddblood415707

No comments:

Post a Comment